• Banner I AM Divine I AM DIVINE

    I AM DIVINE I AM DIVINE I am divine. We are all from the same creation, one that cannot be named. It brings us to life, a divine force that pushes us to evolve. This same force transforms seed to plant, plant to flower, flower to hundreds of seeds again. We, humans, are part of [...] Continue Reading
  • I AM BRILLIANT

    I am radiant, you are radiant, we are all radiant. During difficult times, it is important to follow your inner light. To express your joy and to let yourself be guided by your heart. Nothing is better for us than making choices from the heart. Although simple, this can be easier said than done as [...] Continue Reading
  • I AM A Miracle Bannière Collection Portfolio I AM A MIRACLE

    MEET RAINBOW MEET FULL MOON MEET SUNSHINE SEE THE COLLECTION BUNDLE SEE THE FULL COLLECTION

    Continue Reading
  • I AM Magic Collection Patron De Couture I AM MAGIC

    MEET IRMA MEET PANORAMIX MEET MERLIN MEET CLOCHETTE DISCOVER THE COLLECTION IN PDF

    Continue Reading
  • I AM A PRINCESS

    MEET CLEOPATRE MEET CINDERELLA MEET DIANA MEET SHERAZADE DISCOVER THE COLLECTION IN PDF

    Continue Reading
  • I AM A Sailor Collection Banniere I AM A SAILOR

    MEET JACQUES MEET MILOR MEET ARMOR MEET EMILIEN

    Continue Reading
  • I AM DELICATE

    I AM Delicate, the new sewing pattern collection by I AM Patterns celebrates spring, and its delicate blossoming nature. Buds are almost ready to hatch into beautiful flowers for our greatest delight. A tribute to life, a delicate phase that requires them to draw strength from vital energy to open and flourish. Everyone goes through [...] Continue Reading
  • I AM IN LOVE

    This collection is inspired by love and dreams. A wardrobe with a romantic spirit, that reveals a sweet pastel colours palette: pink, blue and gold. The collection is composed of lovely dresses, double collars, denim skirts, blouses buttoned in the back, striped t­ee-shirts with heart shaped cut-out at the back. I AM IN LOVE celebrates [...] Continue Reading
  • I AM WILD

    The five patterns of the I AM WILD collection are inspired by the wilderness. Unleash your wild side and wear your clothes with pride. They give you strength and character and show the world who you are. Discover the collection below. I AM LION I am a sweatshirt with puff sleeves. Ma classic shape is [...] Continue Reading
  • I AM UNIQUE

    LUNA, GAIA AND MAGDALA Each woman is unique. We all carry within us a part of the Sacred Feminine. Be proud of this gift and happily wear Luna, Gaïa and Magdala. The 3 models are sewn using black and white fabric. The contrast of which calls to mind the equinox, the deepest balance possible. No [...] Continue Reading
  • I AM Patterns - Sewing pattern free extension - short sleeve cassiopee dress I AM IN AFRICA

    Dreams of Africa Discover I AM IN AFRICA the new capsule collection by I AM Patterns. With its, motifs, wax fabrics, colours, Africa is making us dream this summer. Discover the new patterns: Celeste, Jain and Joy, as well as some of our favorites which we've revisited for the occasion. JAIN My apparent simplicity disguise [...] Continue Reading
  • I AM FRIENDLY

    Three years ago we started I AM and it's been so rewarding. It wouldn't have been possible without you. So, to thank you for your loyalty we wanted to dedicate this new collection, I AM Friendly, to you all. We're excited to continue this beautiful adventure together. And as usual, we're eager to see all [...] Continue Reading

• Bannière I AM Divine I AM DIVINE

    I AM DIVINE I AM DIVINE Je suis divine. Nous sommes tous issus de la même Création, celle que l’on ne peut nommer. Une part d’invisible nous anime, une force divine nous pousse à évoluer. Cette force c’est aussi celle qui fait de la graine une merveilleuse plante, puis une fleur, puis des centaines de [...] Lire l'article
  • I AM BRILLIANT

    Je suis lumineuse, vous êtes lumineuse, nous sommes toutes lumineuses. Dans un contexte social compliqué, il est doux de voir sa lumière intérieure, d’exprimer ses joies et de se laisser guider par nos cœurs.  Rien ne nous fait plus de bien que de faire des choix du cœur. C’est simple, mais pas facile à appliquer [...] Lire l'article
  • I AM A Miracle Bannière Collection Portfolio I AM A MIRACLE

    DECOUVRIR RAINBOW VOIR FULL MOON DECOUVRIR SUNSHINE VOIR LA COLLECTION EN PDF VOIR LA COLLECTION COMPLÈTE

    Lire l'article
  • I AM Magic Collection Patron De Couture I AM MAGIC

    VOIR IRMA VOIR PANORAMIX VOIR MERLIN VOIR CLOCHETTE DÉCOUVRIR LA COLLECTION EN PDF

    Lire l'article
  • I AM A Sailor Collection Banniere I AM A SAILOR

    VOIR JACQUES DECOUVRIR MILOR VOIR ARMOR DECOUVRIR EMILIEN

    Lire l'article
  • I AM DELICATE

    I AM DELICATE, la nouvelle collection de patron de couture de I AM Patterns rend hommage au printemps et la nature bourgeonnante. Ces fleurs délicates sont bientôt prêtes à éclore pour notre plus grand plaisir. Un hymne au rythme de la vie, une phase délicate, douce qui pourtant demande de puiser dans la force de [...] Lire l'article
  • I AM A PRINCESS

    DECOUVRIR CLEOPATRE VOIR CINDERELLA DECOUVRIR DIANA VOIR SHERAZADE DECOUVRIR LA COLLECTION EN PDF

    Lire l'article
  • I AM A MAN

    L’Homme depuis toujours vit au coeur et au rythme de la nature. Sauf depuis quelques générations où l’Homme s’est déconnecté de son environnement naturel, et s’est "modernisé", "industrialisé". Les prises de conscience de la société d’aujourd’hui donnent à l’Homme l’envie de renouer avec son essence, avec la Nature, pour vivre une vie simple. C’est donc [...] Lire l'article
  • I AM FRIENDLY

    Voici déjà 3 ans que I AM existe grâce à vous et à votre fidélité. Nous voulions célébrer cet anniversaire en vous dédiant la collection I AM Friendly. Nous sommes impatientes de continuer cette aventure avec vous. On a hâte de voir vos réalisations de ces 5 nouveaux patrons sur Instagram. :-) I AM DELPHINE [...] Lire l'article
  • I AM UNIQUE

    LUNA, GAIA ET MAGDALA Nous sommes toutes uniques. Nous portons toutes en nous une part du féminin sacré. Soyons fières de ce cadeau et portons joyeusement Luna, Gaïa, et Magdala. Les modèles sont cousus en noir et blanc dont le contraste rappelle l’équinoxe, l’équilibre parfait. Pas étonnant que vous la découvriez aujourd'hui. MAGDALA Je suis [...] Lire l'article
  • I AM DREAMING

    Laissez-vous emporter pour un voyage dans les nuages avec notre collection capsule réalisée avec les tissus Atelier Brunette. Apollon, Aphrodite, Juliette, Pan, Cassiopée sont réinventés avec toujours plus de poésie pour vous inspirer, vous faire rêver. Découvrez I AM DREAMING et cédez à la tentation de faire et refaire ces modèles désormais incontournables. I AM APOLLON Version [...] Lire l'article
  • I AM WILD

    Chacun d'entre nous incarne sa force animale. Elle peut s'exprimer à travers la joie du colibri, la puissance du lion, la tranquillité du zèbre, ou pourquoi pas dans l'illusion de la libellule. A l'état sauvage nous sommes dotés des plus forts attributs. Sortons-les et écoutons notre nature profonde. Laissez s'exprimer votre force sauvage au quotidien et portez [...] Lire l'article