Step by step There are 11 posts

show 6 of 11 postsrss

    Cassiopée back modification - Advent surprise

    Cassiopée back modification - Advent surprise

    The third Advent surprise is an adapted version of Cassiopée, your favourite dress. To make the most of sewing for the holidays, we have refined the back and with its see-through fabric, this version of Cassiopée reaches a new level of delight.
    Comment 0
    Long sleeve Osiris - Advent surprise

    Long sleeve Osiris - Advent surprise

    I wear sailor shirts all year long. They are both classy and comfortable and give everyone a chic casual look. From Coco Chanel, to Charlotte Gainsbourg and Brigitte Bardot, all the French icons have worn them. For the second week of the Advent,...
    Comment 0
    I AM LIBELLULE - STEP BY STEP

    I AM LIBELLULE - STEP BY STEP

    Be it the dress version or the shirt or even the jackets, sewing I AM Libellule will be a child's play. We have put the written explications first and then below we added the picture to illustrate each step. We look forward to seeing your version...
    Comment 0
    I AM ZEBRE - PAS-A-PAS

    I AM ZEBRE - PAS-A-PAS

    Follow this step by step visual guide to sew the butterfly sleeved I AM Zèbre sweatshirt. We have put the written explications first and then below we added the picture to illustrate each step. We look forward to seeing your version of the...
    Comment 0
    I AM LION - PAS-A-PAS

    I AM LION - PAS-A-PAS

    Sewing the puff sleeved I AM Lion sweatshirt will be much easier if you follow this step by step visual guide. We have put the written explications first and then below we added the picture to illustrate each step. We look forward to seeing your...
    Comment 0
    I AM VICTORIA - Pas à Pas

    I AM VICTORIA - Pas à Pas

    I AM Victoria is the latest skirt by I AM Patterns. It is currently offered in the Marie Claire Idées magazine and will be available to purchase on our site in a few months. The step by step guide will be translated in English for this. Both...
    Comment 0

PAS A PAS There are 9 posts

show 6 of 9 postsrss

    I AM LIBELLULE - PAS-A-PAS

    I AM LIBELLULE - PAS-A-PAS

    Que ce soit la version robe, la chemise ou les vestes, coudre le patron I AM Libellule sera un jeu d'enfant grâce à ce pas-à-pas en photo.Vous trouverez les explications écrites et juste en dessous nous avons ajouté les photos pour illustrer la...
    Comment 0
    I AM ZEBRE - PAS-A-PAS

    I AM ZEBRE - PAS-A-PAS

    On vous aide à coudre le sweat-shirt à manches papillion I AM Zèbre grâce à ce pas-à-pas en photo. Vous trouverez les explications écrites et juste en dessous nous avons ajouté les photos pour illustrer la marche à suivre. On a hâte de voir vos...
    Comment 0
    I AM LION - PAS-A-PAS

    I AM LION - PAS-A-PAS

    Coudre le sweat-shirt à manches bouffantes I AM Lion n'aura plus de secret pour vous grâce à ce pas-à-pas en photo. Vous trouverez les explications écrites et juste en dessous nous avons ajouté les photos pour illustrer la marche à suivre. On a...
    Comment 0
    I AM VICTORIA - Pas à Pas

    I AM VICTORIA - Pas à Pas

    Suivez notre guide pas-à-pas pour coudre I AM Victoria, la nouvelle jupe offert dans le nouveau magazine Marie Claire Idées. Vous trouverez les explications écrites en premier et juste en dessous nous avons ajouté les photos pour illustrer la...
    Comment 0
    I AM JAIN - PAS-A-PAS EN PHOTO

    I AM JAIN - PAS-A-PAS EN PHOTO

    Suivez notre guide pas à pas pour coudre I AM Jain, le haut parfait en toutes occasions de la collection I AM IN AFRICA. Vous trouverez les explications écrites et juste en dessous nous avons ajouté les photos pour illustrer la marche à suivre.
    Comment 0
    I AM CELESTE - PAS A PAS EN PHOTO

    I AM CELESTE - PAS A PAS EN PHOTO

    Suivez notre guide pas à pas pour coudre I AM Céleste, votre robe favorite de la collection I AM IN AFRICA. Vous trouverez les explications écrites et juste en dessous nous avons ajouté les photos pour illustrer la marche à suivre.
    Comment 0